INFORMATION OVERLOAD 07 DEAD BABIES FOR SALE

RELATED LINKS;

Top abortionist confesses: I sell dead babies
http://www.wnd.com/2015/07/top-abortionist-admits-selling-babies-body-parts/

Shock Video Catches Planned Parenthood’s Top Doctor Selling Body Parts of Aborted Babies
http://www.lifenews.com/2015/07/14/shock-video-catches-planned-parenthoods-top-doctor-selling-body-parts-of-aborted-babies/

Children FOr Life :ORG
http://www.cogforlife.org/

Abortion Facts and Resources
http://alexanderbackman.com/abortion_facts_resources.htm

Can A Baby

‘ISIS Blows Up Baby in Training Class Demo’
Dozens of Islamic State recruits watched as the baby was blown up by remote control.
http://www.clarionproject.org/news/isis-blows-baby-training-class-demo

This is a new video project called INFORMATION OVERLOAD with Investigative Journalist Alexander Backman. All hats are off! Alexander is going to rant away and throw all political-correctness where it belongs… in the toxic trash dump in Rome from where it first spawned.
Get ready for a daily dose of news and views from THE ELECTRO PRINTO INFO PRESS…
Comment if you like it and subscribe.
If you do, we will keep on uploading new daily video briefs on all things global.
SUBSCRIBE AND CHECK OUT THE PLAYLIST,
Suggest any topic and Alexander will comment on it.
Support us! We are Independent Media and are viewer-sponsored.
Paypal: concienciaradio@prodigy.net.mx

One thought on “INFORMATION OVERLOAD 07 DEAD BABIES FOR SALE

  1. Cinthya says:

    😰😰😰 Today I was thinking about the abortion and I was listening the power point radio show of jack graham talking about the abortion I listen 99.5 Ktla Christian radio I sent this series to sister Monica and Jose! And Brother you bring this !! Make me cry !!! Remember also that Cindy Martinez Make also an abortion in 2011she ask me several times if I can help her to do this or if I know somebody, always I refuse to her comments u feel so bad and I tell her that Is a complete sin something that God no tolerate and I tell her that I do not take participation in nothing like this . I told her that she needs to think really for that. 2 weeks later. she call me telling me if I can pick up from the doctor because she needs help to pick up her. She tell me that was only an appointment but later she told me that she take a pill for abortion!

    I was so sick that days I told her that she was very crazy and do not call me, I apart from her.

    So this remember me and make me cry and cry the the radio series and your post Make me pray and pray for those baby’s that were murdered and killed From this evil hearts that they assessing innocent babies.

    Thanks brother for your blogs shake my spirit in connection withJesus Christ!! My GOD!!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

