OUTLOOK 2017 Full Lecture by Alexander Backman

An incredible preordained lecture given by radio host, researcher and investigative journalist Alexander Backman on how Bible Prophecy is being fulfilled announcing the 2nd Coming of Jesus Christ -Yeshua ha Mashiach- to earth.

OUTLOOK 2017 is a 3 hours and 33 minute lecture that covers Bible Prophecy from a unique and different perspective. LEARN THE TRUTH here and get ready to receive The Lord Jesus Christ.
Also available on DVD here:
Share the Paypal Link so others can watch too for just $ 5.00 dollars
https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=ZX8E48MGUJZYU
Visit the official page at:
http://alexanderbackman.com/outlook2017
DVD will be available soon.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

One thought on “OUTLOOK 2017 Full Lecture by Alexander Backman

  1. javierr88 says:

    Alexander admiro que con tanta devoción hablas la palabra de nuestro padre yeshua, hay algo que me llama la atención que soñé, tanto que me iba el aliento al verlo lo que soñé, soy de mexicali soñé que estaba en mi casa cuando escuché un tronido fuerte, que salgo del pánico a ver, al salir veo mucha ceniza, era tanta que no podía ver nada, mientras me adapta a la oscuridad, veo una explosión enorme que hace que suba arriba de mi casa para ver de donde provenía, veía una erupción, de hecho cuando me fui a dormir le despertaba por ratos, y me volvía a dormir. Hermano te comparto el sueño que tuve, ya cuando desperté pedí misericordia a nuestro creador. Desperté iendose el aliento.

Leave a Reply

