PSEUDO ILLUMINATI LUCIFERIAN CULT-LIKE GROUP NOW RECRUITING

A brother in Christ sent me this link below to the Official IlluminatiAM website. This is probably NOT the real ILLUMINATI, just a NEW AGE Humanity-Empowering gimmick to sell the book.
I ran a simple WHOIS check on their website: http://illuminati.am and here is what I found. Maybe we should give them a call.
I can attest to the fact that I have been hammered in my email since last year from THE ILLUMINATI asking me to join them, but they never directed me to a site.
I can also affirm that if this were the real Illuminati, their site would be ILLUMINATI.COM not AM.
Here is the data….
Domain name: illuminati.am
Registar: abcdomain (ABCDomain LLC)
Status: active

Registrant:
Obsidian Maskreet
8549 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, 90211
US

Administrative contact:
Helen Milano
ILLUMINATIAM
8549 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, 90211
US
illuminati.am@registrations.am
1.3108834423
1.11111111

Technical contact:
Helen Milano
ILLUMINATIAM
8549 Wilshire Blvd
Beverly Hills, 90211
US
illuminati.am@registrations.am
1.3108834423
1.11111111

DNS servers:
ns17.domaincontrol.com
ns18.domaincontrol.com

Registered: 2014-08-07
Last modified: 2014-11-29
Expires: 2015-08-07

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

