Standing Room Only

I will be uploading more of these files from my site while I migrate it to WordPress.
My hope, as funding allows, is to migrate this WP account back to my domain ALEXANDERBACKMAN.com, that way I can get rid of the pesky WP.com domain.

STANDING ROOM ONLY
Standing room only,
no room to kneel and pray.
Standing room only,
on the judgment day.

“Last night I had an awful dream
that the end of time had come,
the trumpets had been sounded
and life on earth was done.

An angel stood one foot on land,
the other foot on sea,
and as I tried to kneel and pray…..
a voice said unto me.
“There’s standing room only,
it’s too late to kneel and pray.

There’s standing room only,
for this is God’s Great the Judgment Day.”
People filled each church
and church yard just
as far as I could see,
I heard a pitiful cry for mercy,
then I realized that cry was me
I saw the Savior then appear
as he split the Eastern sky.

I saw tears of joy on that
Christian’s face,
and I heard the sinners cry,
and as I tried to touch his hand
with one last feeble plea,
I cried again…..”have mercy,
have mercy Lord on me.”

I saw a tear come to his eye,
as he turned my soul away
I didn’t know Him yesterday,
and He knew me not today…..
The earth was burning all around,
the world went up in smoke
and as the flames engulfed me,
thank God, I awoke.

I got out of bed,
and down on my knees,
and you should have heard me pray.
For in my dream I witnessed
God’s great judgment day.
Standing room only
on God’s great judgment day…

Standing Room Only- The Dream

By Alexander Backman

CRN® APRIL 14, 2012- I heard this poem in my dreams today. I was in a building, jammed pack with people. A man that looked exactly as the actor in the TV series Jericho (Skeet Ulrich) was discussing with his soon to be wife. They were discussing why he did not want to get married. As we reached the 1st floor of the building and as the doors opened he walked out and the rest of the people walked out into the large garden made up of stone flooring.

1It was 4pm or so on a Saturday. There was a wooden chair in the middle of this garden. It was encompassed by great walls of stone, tens of feet high. A lot of vegetation on these walls. I was a witness there. She followed him out of the glass doors that led to the garden from the elevators. He sat down on the only wooden chair that was there in the middle of this garden. He then told here, “I will explain why I do not want to get married. So please listen to me.”

He then recited the above poem entitled Standing Room Only as we looked at his fiancé. As he almost finished reciting the poem saying, “The earth was burning all around, the world went up in smoke and as the flames engulfed me, thank God, I awoke.” That is when all of us, him and everyone else were engulfed by fire, flames everywhere. I knew it had been the Sun. It was time to go Home. Praise The Lord.

Then I woke up. I started praying to God, thanking Him for giving yet one more day to bring more souls to true repentance and allow them to be saved in His Holy Name and with His Precious Blood.
I started my day, late, for I had woken up at 1pm. It had been a long night and a cumbersome day the day before.

I sat down on my chair in my office. As I started booting up my computer, I opened up His Bible. A beautiful leather-bound and guild King James Version that my wife gave to me as a gift for my birthday which is on the 16th (1+6=7).  I asked The Lord, “Lord, what is this? If this dream I had is really Your Word and not just a figment of my imagination, please tell me if this is so.

In that moment I opened up the Bible as I felt Him saying, “There!”, as I was passing my thumb through the pages with the Bible close while holding it by the spine. Then, Lo and behold! I instantly opened it on page 692. As I started reading, I almost fell to my knees with His message. It was an unmistakable confirmation from The Lord! I started reading. After I finished I went with my wife and son to share what I had dreamt and what the Lord had said. And that is when I saw that it was the Book of Job, Chapter 33, starting exactly on the top of the left page is Verse 13. Here is a picture of my Bible. May it serve as living testimony and evidence of what I am saying is true.

1

And here is what Job 33:13-33 says:

Why dost thou strive against him? for he giveth not account of any of his matters.
For God speaketh once, yea twice, yet man perceiveth it not.
In a dream, in a vision of the night, when deep sleep falleth upon men, in slumberings upon the bed;
Then he openeth the ears of men, and sealeth their instruction,
That he may withdraw man from his purpose, and hide pride from man.
He keepeth back his soul from the pit, and his life from perishing by the sword.
He is chastened also with pain upon his bed, and the multitude of his bones with strong pain:
So that his life abhorreth bread, and his soul dainty meat.
His flesh is consumed away, that it cannot be seen; and his bones that were not seen stick out.
Yea, his soul draweth near unto the grave, and his life to the destroyers.
If there be a messenger with him, an interpreter, one among a thousand, to shew unto man his uprightness:
Then he is gracious unto him, and saith, Deliver him from going down to the pit: I have found a ransom.
His flesh shall be fresher than a child’s: he shall return to the days of his youth:
He shall pray unto God, and he will be favourable unto him: and he shall see his face with joy: for he will render unto man his righteousness.
He looketh upon men, and if any say, I have sinned, and perverted that which was right, and it profited me not;
He will deliver his soul from going into the pit, and his life shall see the light.
Lo, all these things worketh God oftentimes with man,
To bring back his soul from the pit, to be enlightened with the light of the living.
Mark well, O Job, hearken unto me: hold thy peace, and I will speak.
If thou hast any thing to say, answer me: speak, for I desire to justify thee.
If not, hearken unto me: hold thy peace, and I shall teach thee wisdom.

Job 33:13-33

The people scattered in the dream. These are the non-believers. The woman that was there, the fiancé, she was a believer in Christ Jesus; that is why she as me was standing. As for the man that was sitting, the actor from Jericho, he was aware that he was not going to make it to heaven as he was engulfed in flames. These flames are instant. As soon as they touch one, you start to burn. You do not see them coming. They are sudden. It is like an awesome heat force that when touching one’s body, it simply ignites. Repent of your sins people! Come to Jesus Christ! Seek forgiveness in the Lord! The Day of The Lord is at Hand!

Also, as I finish writing this, I noticed that Job 33, just as Ezekiel 33, both have 33 verses! Also, today is Sabbath and it is day 14; that is two sevens (7+7). Also it is month 4 of the year 12, 4+1+2=7. That is 777! Amen to that!

Lastly, I realized I had had gone to sleep with the ipod that Professor Truth had given me as a gift when we spent 5 wonderful days of fellowship in Washington State. It was paused on the Howard Pittman testimony at hour 1 with 8 minutes into the interview he had on the OmegaMan Radio show with Shannon Davis.  I reminded it to the beginning of the interview which starts at 1:04.00 and here Brother Pittman recites in an old recording, the very poem I dreamt about. Please download this important interview here:

As I was going to search for the electronic version of Job 33, it popped on my screen out of nowhere! Not only that, it was followed in one stream of text with Ezekiel 33! God wants us to take notice!
Whatever it is, The Lord is confirming that he wants this dream to be noticed and share with everyone with ears to listen and eyes to see. So Take Heed!

Praise Jesus Christ God Almighty, King of Kings! We are going home soon! We are going Home! Thank you precious Lion of Judah. Thank you Abba. I love you forever and ever! Amen!

UPDATE April 14 2012 @20>28 As I was finishing editing this post, a sister in Christ Jesus was writing me over the Yahoo Instant Messenger Service and she was read Ephesians 1 and 2 and as she looked up she saw in a vision this beautiful Lion. She asked what it is. I responded,– That is The Lion of Judah! This goes to show us that The Lord used this sister to confirm what I had just written. Praise The Lord! This is her testimony:

Hi, Alexander, today at around 3:30 pm I began to pray looking at the beautiful sky with some clouds Beautiful! And I was praying so hard to look at the greatness of God. I felt that my space was so short so I kneeled to pray. I begin to weep and mourn, and I felt my heart crying in pain.

Yashuah! I said to Him again and again, “I regret all my sins.” In Your mercy have mercy and forgive me. Please let me know everything I need to know please with your blood wash away all my sins. And I’m so thankful for what you did on the cross for us. Then, when I started to look through the water, I saw the Day of Judgment.

I saw the fire, all the earth began to sink and crack and I saw the earth shake and cities sink to the bottom of the ocean and thought that just as I knelt down,  I saw all nations  all the nations kneeling down at the day of the trial.  I saw everyone kneeling and asking for mercy. I saw Heaven opening and I saw the angels who were at war and only the saints would be saved. Then I felt a wind blow strongly against my face and when the light went up I saw He was standing in front of me.

The Lion of Judah with all Power and Glory; so beautiful that I smiled, and looked to the sky and saw a Big Dove as the sign of the Holy Spirit.

I felt this deep love that came back to me after beholding the Lion and my heart broke, that love that I do not have words to describe how wonderful it is.  Yahshua who loves his children with so much so Mercy, mercy I asked for us, I felt that He is expecting us to ask Him to save us and he is waiting for us.

I opened the bible and I read Ephesians 1:15-23 and Ephesians 2: 1-10

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

